blog

Company News

Our Latest Course Dates

TASC are pleased to announce that we are able to continue face to face training at our COVID-Secure training centre.

What's New?

  • COVID-19 Secure – To maintain safe training during the pandemic we have implemented additional measures and reduced class sizes.
  • Brand New Classroom, Audio-Visual and Welfare Facilities.
  • Free Secure Parking.

Upcoming Courses

January 2022 Course Dates

Tuesday 25th January – New HSG210 *2 spaces remaining
Wednesday 26th – Thursday 27th January – New Manager *4 spaces remaining

February 2022 Course Dates

Tuesday 1st – Thursday 3rd February – New Operative *3 spaces remaining
Tuesday 8th February – Manager Refresher
Thursday 10th February – Operative Refresher
Tuesday 22nd February – New HSG210 *2 spaces remaining
Wednesday 23rd February – Supervisor Refresher
Please enquire for Scaffold Operative / Supervisor Refresher

March 2022 Course Dates

Thursday 3rd March – HSG210 Refresher
Thursday 10th March – Scaffold Operative / Supervisor Refresher
Tuesday 15th March – HSG210 Refresher
Wednesday 16th March – Operative Refresher
Thursday 17th March – Supervisor Refresher
Tuesday 22nd March – HSG210 Refresher
Wednesday 23rd March – Manager Refresher

29th – 31st March available for 2-day New Manager or 3-day New Operative or Supervisor Course (Min. 2 Delegates)

April 2022 Course Dates

Wednesday 6th April – Operative Refresher
Thursday 7th April – HSG210 Refresher
Wednesday 13th April – Scaffold Operative / Supervisor Refresher
Tuesday 19th April – Manager Refresher
Thursday 21st April – Supervisor Refresher

26th – 28th April available for 2-day New Manager or 3-day New Operative or Supervisor Course (Min. 2 Delegates)

May 2022 Course Dates

Wednesday 4th May – Operative Refresher
Thursday 5th May – Scaffold Operative / Supervisor Refresher
Tuesday 10th May – HSG210 Refresher
Wednesday 11th May – HSG210 for Groundworkers Refresher
Tuesday 17th May – Supervisor Refresher
Thursday 19th May – Manager Refresher

24th – 26th May available for 2-day New Manager or 3-day New Operative or Supervisor Course (Min. 2 Delegates)

June 2022 Course Dates

Tuesday 7th June – Supervisor Refresher
Thursday 9th June – HSG210 Refresher
Tuesday 14th June – Scaffold Operative / Supervisor Refresher
Wednesday 15th June – Operative Refresher
Thursday 16th June – HSG210 for Groundworkers Refresher
Tuesday 21st June – Manager Refresher
Thursday 23rd June – HSG210 Refresher

28th – 30th June available for 2-day New Manager or 3-day New Operative or Supervisor Course (Min. 2 Delegates)

If any of the above course dates are not suitable please call 03333 114410 or email admin@tasconsultants.co.uk and we will endeavour to accommodate your requirements.

Request To Book A Course

To book any of our courses, please contact us at admin@tasconsultants.co.uk, call 03333 114410 or complete the form below.

  • We'd love to send you emails with our latest news, offers and events. For full details read our Privacy Policy.

Contact TASC

Want to know more about our dedicated training courses or consultancy services? Please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Call on 03333 114410 or email admin@tasconsultants.co.uk

Contact us