blog

Company News

Welcome Back – Our Latest Course Dates

TASC are pleased to announce that we have resumed face to face training at our COVID-Secure training centre.

What's New?

  • COVID Compliant – We have implemented a number of changes and procedures to ensure that our training is safe for all
  • Brand New Welfare Facilities
  • Secure Parking

Upcoming Courses

November Course Dates

Tuesday 10th November – New HSG210 (1 day)
Wednesday 11th November – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day)
Tuesday 17th November – Operative Refresher (1 day)
Wednesday 18th November – Supervisor Refresher (1 day)

Tuesday 24th October – 26th November is available for New Operative or New Supervisor (3 days)

December Course Dates

Thursday 3rd December – Operative Refresher (1 day)
Wednesday 9th December – Manager Refresher (1 day)
Thursday 10th December – Scaffold Operative/Supervisor Refresher (1/2 day)
Wednesday 16th December – Supervisor Refresher (1 day)
Tuesday 22nd December – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day)

Request To Book A Course

To book any of our courses, please contact us at admin@tasconsultants.co.uk, call 03333 114410 or complete the form below.

  • We'd love to send you emails with our latest news, offers and events. For full details read our Privacy Policy.

Contact TASC

Want to know more about our dedicated training courses or consultancy services? Please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Call on 03333 114410 or email admin@tasconsultants.co.uk

Contact us