blog

Company News

COVID-19 Updates & Our Latest Course Dates

TASC are pleased to announce that we are able to continue face to face training at our COVID-Secure training centre.

What's New?

  • COVID-19 Secure – To maintain safe training during the national lockdown we have implemented additional measures and reduced class sizes further.
  • Brand New Welfare Facilities
  • Secure Parking

Upcoming Courses

May Course Dates

Wednesday 12th May – Operative Refresher (1 day)
Thursday 13th May – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day) *3 spaces left*
Tuesday 18th May – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day)
Wednesday 19th May – Supervisor Refresher (1 day)
Thursday 20th May – Manager Refresher (1 day)
Tuesday 25th May – Scaffold Operative/Supervisor Refresher (1/2 day)

June Course Dates

Tuesday 8th June – Manager Refresher (1 day)
Thursday 10th June – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day)
Tuesday 15th June – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day)
Wednesday 16th June – Scaffold Operative/Supervisor Refresher (1/2 day)
Tuesday 22nd June – Supervisor Refresher (1 day)
Tuesday 29th June – HSG210 Refresher (1/2 day)

1st – 3rd June available for 3-day New Operative / Supervisor or 2-day Manager course (Min. 2 delegates)

If any of the above course dates are not suitable please call 03333 114410 or email admin@tasconsultants.co.uk and we will endeavour to accommodate your requirements.

Request To Book A Course

To book any of our courses, please contact us at admin@tasconsultants.co.uk, call 03333 114410 or complete the form below.

  • We'd love to send you emails with our latest news, offers and events. For full details read our Privacy Policy.

Contact TASC

Want to know more about our dedicated training courses or consultancy services? Please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Call on 03333 114410 or email admin@tasconsultants.co.uk

Contact us